Busyyyyyyyyy!

Wow! It’s been awhile!

Things have gotten pretty busy in my life this semester..

I’m working two jobs almost 65 hours a week, Plus 12 hours of classes.. By definition, I guess you could consider me a Non-Traditional student now..? I am only on campus two days, Tuesday and Thursday and I’m there for most of the day..

I’ve been keeping up with classes a lot more, I go to sleep typically by 10, because I have to be at work at 7. I spend most of my ‘free time’ studying.

Welcome to Life! hah

It’s been alright really.. forced my to grow up and become responsible pretty quickly. My social life is a bit non existent, which is alright, Gotta do whatcha gotta do!

Anyways, have a great week everyone!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment