10 days left..

Today is the first day back from Thanksgiving Break.. I’m not too sure how I feel about it.. I also must warn you that there is only 10 days of classes left.. That makes me nervous. Basically this just means I will be locking myself in either Maybee Library or my Attic room.. either way.. I get to start studying HARDCORE on everything I’ve learned through the whole semester..

One of the cool things though about that last couple weeks.. Is that everyone is in the same position.. Everyone is super stressed about making sure they get the grades they want.. The week before finals the library is usually SUPER packed and its opened 24 hours.. so it creates some good study times.. To me, what I’ve noticed from my past couple final weeks, is that this is when some of the best bonding happens.. some of the deepest conversations, some of the craziest times happen, just because everyone is at that same level that we need those stress relieving talks and hang out sessions.. So part of me is excited for these last couple weeks because I know I’ll have some good times with my close group of friends.. but the other part of me is super stressed and a tad worried whether or not I’m going to be able to pull off the grades I wanted.. I guess we shall see!

Good Luck everyone!

10 more days.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment