Winter Break

First off.. Congrats to all the students.. We made it through another semester!

Second, It’s Winter Break! Woo! ..Although, I won’t lie, this break is not feeling very wintery.. usually by now we’ve had like.. at least three decent snows.. I have yet to see that this year.. Will we have a White Christmas? I’m not sure.. It’s Kansas.. Anything could happen..

Winter Break for me.. Isn’t much.. This is basically my time to catch up on all the sleep I have not had throughout these last couple months.. So.. I pretty much just work and sleep all break.. My social life goes into hibernation mode seeing that most of my wonderful friends all go home for the break, it leaves me at my house to catch up on all of the TV shows I’ve missed, all the great movies I’ve not had a chance to watch, and play a lot of Fifa 11. I’m not just at home though, I work still as well.. Breaks from school are my chance to boost of the bank account that gets destroyed during school.. So, Sleep, Work, FIFA. SWF. hah.

Anyways, I hope everyone else is having a wonderful holiday season!

-Nick

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment