Week Two.

I hope everyone survived their first week back!

Spring Semester 2011 is starting out very cold, I don’t approve at all, I want to wear shorts again.

Anyways, I’m really digging this whole classes only two days a week thing.. Probably the best planning I’ve ever done. My stress to get things done has been narrowed down to only Monday and Wednesday.. although…… I’m just finishing up everything for Tuesday and getting a head start on Thursdays stuff.. P.S. it’s Sunday.. I know I know.. This is not typical college behavior.. but.. it’s this new thing I’m trying.. it’s called.. Actually Trying. Anyone who actually knows me just had a “Whaaaaaaaaaat!?!” moment from Despicable Me.. But yes. It is true. I’m shaping up, I’ve seen the light, and I’m going to do well this semester.

Anywayssss….. That got a bit personal.. Meh, It’s a college experience.

Have a great week everyone!

-Nick

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment