FIRST DAY!!!

It’s the first day of classes!

I won’t lie, I wasn’t ready at all as of this morning at 4am when I was still awake not worrying about my class at 11. I’ll admit I went to Walmart to get school supplies at like midnight last night.. My mind was just not ready for classes to start yet.

However, I got up this morning and turns out.. I still wasn’t ready to go to class. But I got to class 10 minutes early, because everyone knows you’ve got to go early the first day to claim your seat for the whole semester and if you don’t get the seat you wanted you’re just out of luck for the rest of the semester because everyone gets defensive about their seats.

Anywaysssss…

So first class was English 300, I’m not much of a fan of writing papers.. I don’t think many students do.. but the way my professor made it sound I don’t think it’s going to be too bad of a class, I a little excited for it actually.. Next class was Leadership 200, I was looking forward to this class just cause LE 100 was fun and I knew most of the people in my class. It should be an interesting class as well probably pretty engaging, and no tests. WIN. So far I’m not going to have any finals this semester! I have one more class left today at 5:30, Art History, and I’m actually kinda looking forward to that class as well just because I think it could be really interesting and I’d kinda like to get a little more into art, so we will seeeeeee.. I have one more class but its online so it’ll be a bit different.. But, so far classes are good!

It was nice being back on campus again, seeing it all exciting and busy! It made me realize how much I actually do enjoy being on a college campus.. It’s just a fun environment to me, seeing students interact, talking to friends, and just taking part in the campus culture. It’s good stuff!

Anyways, I think that’ll be all for now.. Hope everyone else had a great first day as well!

Nick

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment